Investing In On-Site Systems: A Regional Approach
October 3, 2017
2PM ET, 1PM CT, Noon MT, 11AM PT 

A Blue Investing: Protecting Water At The Source free public education series event.
​With the support of many partners, Craft3 offers an innovative septic replacement program. 

craftspeaker-template.jpg

Investing In On-Site Systems:
A Regional Approach 

With the support of many partners, Craft3 offers an innovative septic system replacement program that helps transform lives in Washington and Oregon.

Hear from the Craft3 team, as well as representatives from Washington State Department of Ecology and Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department on the unique partnership that has led to more than $1 million in septic-system lending in Western Washington every quarter.

Craft3 Clean Water Loans make it easier to fit the complete cost of designing, permitting, installing and maintaining a septic system into household budgets.
​.

Craft3 has unique approval criteria and repayment terms that work for a wide range of property types and family circumstances. Fewer failing septic systems in our communities means fewer families vulnerable to displacement and less potential for pollution that can harm our children, natural resources and local industries reliant on clean water.

A Blue Investing: Protecting Water At The Source free public education online event. 

Coming Soon!
The winner of our 2017 Garden For Water competition in the Commercial /Community Landscaping division is the Portage Lake Watershed For Ever organization!


Later this Fall we will feature their award winning Onekama, MI Rain Garden 
Congratulations!


WasteWaterEducation.org a 501(c)3 organization: Our Mission: To increase awareness that water quality is directly linked to the use of appropriate wastewater systems and their management.